Support Us

Your contribution will enable more people to experience spiritually enriching arts.



Music

NameE-mailCountryDetails
Agostino Condoluciagos22@gmail.comItalybassista, percussionista,chitarrista accompagnamento
Alessandro Calzolaalessandrocalzola@yahoo.itItaly
Alex Di Loretodiloreto108@gmail.comFrance
Alexander Liali-711@yandex.ruItaly
Alexander Dmitrievalexanderdmusic@mail.ruRussia
ambra sangalliambrasan57@gmail.comItaly
Anand Malecpiter.khan@gmail.comPoland
Andrés (Yayo) Marandoandresmarando@yahoo.com.arArgentinaComposer. Singer. Guitar, harmonium player. Nowadays, finding the sitar.
Angela Nambiarangelapc@gmail.comUnited States
Anna Ronnigeranusha_sy@mail.ruAustriaIndian classical music, vocal, hormonium (ragas, qawwalis, bajans)
Antonio Masciolimascioliantonio@gmail.comItaly
Avaneendra Sheolikaravaneendra@india.com/ avisheolikar@gmail.comIndia
Bernard Rackhambernardrackham@hotmail.comEngland
Bhaskar Subramanianbhaskarmani108@gmail.comIndia
Carl Haggishaggman@hotmail.comFinland
Carlo Gizzicarlogizzi108@tiscali.it; info@carlogizzi.comItaly
Carol Stettnercarol_stettner@yahoo.deItaly
Clelia Cavallaro-McKeoncleliacavallaro@earthlink.netUnited States
Colin Gordoncolin.gordon108@gmail.comEnglandvocals, small-pipes, various
Damiano Stabiledamianostabile@hotmail.itItaly
Dan Huidesdanhuides@yahoo.comRomania
daniele ferraridanielenellimmenso@gmail.comItaly
Didier Lamothedidier.lamothe@gmail.comFrance
Durga Jimenezsantana.shakti@gmail.comBrazilsinger
Eero Heinoneneerohei@mac.comFinland
elizabeth singhjust4elspeth@yahoo.comUnited States
Emiliano Gabrieleemi.yoga@yahoo.itItaly
Erik Backéuserik.backeus@gmail.comSwedenSaxophone/clarinet player - jazz/folk/classical/pop
Finbar Anslowfinbbar@libero.it Italy
Gianni Rossigiannirossi.gianni@gmail.com England
Giorgio Bruscogiorgio.brusco@casaccia.enea.it Italy
Giuseppe Cammarataani_giuse@libero.itItalyTabla player
Gregorio (Gori) Natalegorinatale@hotmail.comItaly
Guido Di Laurenzigdilaurenzi@scamilloforlanini.rm.itItaly
Hassan Samihassan_samii21@yahoo.com Italy
Igor Kuryasevvikata7@gmail.comRussia
Ion Gabrielgabrielion108@yahoo.frFrance
jose miguel fernandezsemiyleita@gmail.comSpainbhajans, musictherapy
Josef Brazdajsbraz2000@yahoo.itItaly
Jutta Hille-Ostermannjuttamadhuri@aol.comGermanyKundala, songwriting, piano, voice, harmonium
Ktchich Christophektchich@yahoo.comFranceViolin & soundtrack for musical films
Leita (Alejandra) Sánchez Pizarrosemiyleita@gmail.comSpainflamencon singer and dancer
lello mielelello.caserta@tiscali.itItaly
Luca Baldellilucabaldelli@yahoo.co.inItaly
marco daniel o' dowdprecious80@hotmail.itItalysinger, composer
Maria Lomaevamaria108@rambler.ruRussia
massimo quattrinimaxquattrini@libero.itItaly
Matt Malleymattmalley@mac.comUnited States
Maurizio (Prakash) ProsperiAfghanistan
Miguel Czachowskimiguel.czachowski@gmail.comPoland
Mihail Sorin Bundàsorin108@yahoo.comRomania
Nikita Marakasovmekoud@gmail.comRussiatabla, gholak, guitar
Olga Lazareva Barbosaobraz108@hotmail.comBrazil
Omar Davisomar.davis@gmail.comCanada
Oxana Tchijevskaia Cacciatoreoxlu108@alice.itItaly
Prabhakar DhakdeIndia
Ramon Mirasmomipa@yahoo.esSpainSantoor
Roman Mollardromain108@gmail.comFrance
Ruslan Pashynskyirusik.p@gmail.comItaly
Sahaj Leachsahaj_108@hotmail.comAustralia
Sandesh Popatkarsandesh108@rediffmail.comIndia
sanjay talwarsanajytalwar55@gmail.comIndia
Sergio Elías Hernández Alonsosergio108@gmail.comSpain
Shalini Singhdrshalinisingh@yahoo.comEngland
Sharon Vincentvincentpascal3206@neuf.frFranceSINGER
Sia Reddysiali14@hotmail.comEngland
Steven Daymusicbyday@gmail.com United States
Tapani Jalonentapani108@gmail.comFinland
Tatiana Samoylova-Raffraff.tatiana@gmail.comAustria
Vera Yakuninavera_varahi@yahoo.itItaly
Victor Vonkoviktor.vonko@laposte.netFrance